If you have been allocated a school bus route you can download your timetable here. Please select the relevant code from below based on the first two letters of your bus route.

BE - Bury St Edmunds
FR - Framlingham
LT - Lowestoft
BH - Bungay
FX - Felixstowe
ML - Mildenhall
BR - Beccles
GA - Greater Anglia
NR - Norwich
CR - Colchester
GY - Great Yarmouth
NT - Newmarket
DM - Debenham
HH - Hadleigh
SB - Stowmarket & Stowupland
DS - Diss
HK - Holbrook
SC - Sudbury & Great Cornard
EC - Eastern Counties
HL - Haverhill
ST - Stradbroke
EE - Eye
IP & IB - Ipswich
TN - Thurston
EH - East Bergholt
LS - Leiston
WE - Woodbridge
Stagecoach Megarider

Public bus timetables 

The timetables above are allocated school transport and college bus routes and it's possible that a public bus service might be a better option.
View a full list of of Suffolk public buses by service number